How do I close my job request?
There are 3 ways to close a job on our system. They are:
Reviewed by MyJobQuote on 27th April 2017.
From within your account - You can view your job and close it by clicking the close job button. You can view a list of your jobs and their status from your account (https://www.myjobquote.co.uk/my-account/quotes)
You can close your job from an email or sms alert which we will send you once your job has been live for 48 hours. If you wish to close your job sooner you can from within your account.
Automatically - Once 3 trades gain access to your job the job is closed or if we don't hear from you after several days. We will offer you the chance to extend the job before we close automatically.
If you are having trouble closing your job you can contact our support team.